Staff

Staff

Neysari Arana
NArana@med.miami.edu
305-355-9025

Nadege Black
NLjeune@med.miami.edu
305-355-9053

Rick Blanco
RBlanco2@med.miami.edu
305-355-9065

Shi-hua Fu
SFu@med.miami.edu
305-355-9078

Lina Garcia
LGarcia12@med.miami.edu
305-355-9065

Peggy Gonzalez
PGonzalez@med.miami.edu
305-355-7262

Mario Hernandez
MHernandez4@med.miami.edu
305-355-9058

Adrienne Jaret
AJaret@med.miami.edu
305-355-9080

Alan Larson
A.Larson11@med.miami.edu
305-355-9017

Chin Chin Lee
CLee@med.miami.edu
305-355-9062

Nadege Louis-Jeune
NLjeune@med.miami.edu
305-355-9053

Jose Melo
JMelo@med.miami.edu
305-355-9148

Doreen Morgan
DMorgan@med.miami.edu
305-355-9027

Sankaran Nair
SNair@med.miami.edu
305-355-9061

Dolores Perdomo, Ph.D.
DPerdomo@med.miami.edu
305-355-9057

Gloria Peruyera
GPeruyera@med.miami.edu
305-355-9065

Sharon Purcell
SPurcell@med.miami.edu
305-355-9080

Andrew Schmidt
A.Schmidt6@med.miami.edu
305-355-9010

Jessica Taha, Ph.D.
JTaha@med.miami.edu
305-355-9020

Craig Winter
CWinter@med.miami.edu
305-355-8048